Skip to main content

News & Events

List of Upcoming Trainings and Events

Event Calendar

 

Upcoming KCN Trainings

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
9:00 am CDT2:30 pm CDT
CASA of Ohio Valley

Tuesday, July 9, 202410:00 amThursday, July 11, 20242:00 pm
KCN office (Louisville)

Thursday, July 18, 2024
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
10:00 am5:00 pm
KCN office (Louisville)

Tuesday, September 10, 202410:00 amThursday, September 12, 20242:00 pm
KCN office (Louisville)

Thursday, September 26, 2024
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, October 10, 2024
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Sloan Convention Center, Bowling Green

Wednesday, November 6, 2024
10:00 am5:00 pm
KCN office (Louisville)

Tuesday, November 12, 2024
10:00 am3:30 pm
CASA of Madison and Clark Counties

Our Impact This Year

  • Counties Served

    94

  • Children Served

    3,472

  • Assigned CASA Volunteers

    1,211

  • New Volunteers Trained

    289

MENU CLOSE